R.I. Gen. Laws 5-44-23(h)
Limited License: Psychologist
A psychologist licensed in another state can perform psychological services without a Rhode Island license for up to 10 days per year, 5 days of which can be consecutive.
Persons and practices exempt
(h) A psychologist licensed or certified in another state, or United States territory may perform psychological services in the state of Rhode Island without obtaining a license for up to ten (10) calendar days per calendar year with no more than five (5) days of this activity occurring consecutively. The calendar day limit shall not apply to service as an expert witness in a legal proceeding.